REPAROSERVIS TEAM

Company management

Miroslav Klásek
+420 602 210 844 klasek@lesni-technika.cz

Ing. Zbyněk Hübl

chief economist
+420 602 773 934 hubl@lesni-technika.cz
Ing. Jitka Hájková

Ing. Jitka Hájková

chief accountant
+420 724 328 203 hajkova@lesni-technika.cz

Bc. Tereza Malá

junior accountant
mala@lesni-technika.cz
Jana Ježová

Jana Ježová

executive assistant
+420 602 357 741 jezova@lesni-technika.cz

Sales department

Petr Šereda

sales ROTTNE
+420 724 323 326 sereda@lesni-technika.cz

Tomáš Klásek

sales KAPSEN
+420 602 575 809 klasekt@lesni-technika.cz
+420 722 972 906 stone@lesni-technika.cz

Daniel Olah

sales ALBACH
+420 722 466 838 olah@lesni-technika.cz

Marcela Lisacová

sales assistant
+420 720 943 283 lisacova@lesni-technika.cz

Spare parts

Michal Kostka

spare parts Praha
+420 602 557 452 kostkam@lesni-technika.cz

Ondřej Kratochvíl

spare parts Praha
+420 602 380 614 kratochvil@lesni-technika.cz

Marek Soukup

spare parts Praha
+420 720 035 595 soukup@lesni-technika.cz

Vlaďka Vosátková

spare parts Kaplice
+420 380 311 020 vosatkova@lesni-technika.cz

MOBILNÍ SERVIS

Václav Kostka

Václav Kostka

chief of mobile service
+420 602 324 939 kostka@lesni-technika.cz
Jaroslav Rubeš

Jaroslav Rubeš

mobile service
+420 602 617 084 rubes@lesni-technika.cz
Luděk Chytil

Luděk Chytil

mobile service
+420 602 222 378 chytil@lesni-technika.cz
Lukáš Šíma

Lukáš Šíma

mobile service
+420 702 043 476 sima@lesni-technika.cz

Zdeněk Kužel

mobile service
+420 724 328 643 kuzel@lesni-technika.cz
Jaroslav Gottstein

Jaroslav Gottstein

mobile service
+420 725 897 082 gottstein@lesni-technika.cz
Lukáš Hovorka

Lukáš Hovorka

mobile service
+420 728 396 355 hovorkal@lesni-technika.cz
Tomáš Kostka

Tomáš Kostka

mobile service
+420 722 445 435 kostka@lesni-technika.cz
Michal Ivan

Michal Ivan

mobile service
+421 911 834 843 ivan@lesni-technika.cz
Kontakt

Václav Franěk

mobile service
franek@lesni-technika.cz

Pavla Rákosníková

service assistant
+420 720 965 547 rakosnikovap@lesni-technika.cz
Kontakt

Martin Gombár

mobile service
gombar@lesni-technika.cz

Service and warehouse Kaplice

Kontakt

Marek Bürger

chief of the warehouse Kaplice
+420 602 235 182 burger@lesni-technika.cz
Ilona Bohunova

Bc. Ilona Bohunová

assistant manager
+420 702 220 803 bohunova@lesni-technika.cz
Zbyněk Kučera

Zbyněk Kučera

chief of Kaplice production
+420 727 969 081 kucera@lesni-technika.cz
+420 724 064 116
Pavel Kubinec

Pavel Kubinec

Kapsen production
Kontakt

Ota Štoll

mechanic
Kontakt

Luboš Janíček

Kapsen production
Kontakt

Pavel Loula

Kapsen production