Skip to main content

COMPANY MANAGEMENT AND ECONOMIC DEPARTMENT

Miroslav KLÁSEK
+420 602 210 844 klasek@lesni-technika.cz

Miroslav KLÁSEK

CEO +420 602 210 844 klasek@lesni-technika.cz

Ing. Zbyněk HÜBL
+420 602 773 934 hubl@lesni-technika.cz

Ing. Zbyněk HÜBL

chief economist+420 602 773 934 hubl@lesni-technika.cz

Nikola Šošolíková
+420 271 960 431 sosolikova@lesni-technika.cz

Nikola Šošolíková

reception +420 271 960 431 sosolikova@lesni-technika.cz

JITKA HÁJKOVÁ
+420 724 328 203 hajkova@lesni-technika.cz

JITKA HÁJKOVÁ

senior accountant+420 724 328 203 hajkova@lesni-technika.cz

Tereza MALÁ
mala@lesni-technika.cz

Tereza MALÁ

junior accountant mala@lesni-technika.cz

SALE

Petr Šereda
+420 724 323 326 sereda@lesni-technika.cz

Petr Šereda

sale +420 724 323 326 sereda@lesni-technika.cz

Tomáš Klásek
+420 602 575 809 klasekt@lesni-technika.cz

Tomáš Klásek

sale, kapsen +420 602 575 809 klasekt@lesni-technika.cz

Michal Ivan
+421 911 834 843 ivan@lesni-technika.cz

Michal Ivan

sale Slovakia +421 911 834 843 ivan@lesni-technika.cz

Daniel Olah
+420 722 466 838 olah@lesni-technika.cz

Daniel Olah

sale, albach +420 722 466 838 olah@lesni-technika.cz

David Stone
+420 722 972 906 stone@lesni-technika.cz

David Stone

sale, albach +420 722 972 906 stone@lesni-technika.cz

Marcela Lisacová
+420 720 943 283 lisacova@lesni-technika.cz

Marcela Lisacová

sale assistant +420 720 943 283 lisacova@lesni-technika.cz

SPARE PARTS

Ing. Eva Rákosníková
+420 602 316 325 rakosnikova@lesni-technika.cz

Ing. Eva Rákosníková

spare parts +420 602 316 325 rakosnikova@lesni-technika.cz

Michal Kostka
+420 602 557 452 kostkam@lesni-technika.cz

Michal Kostka

spare parts +420 602 557 452 kostkam@lesni-technika.cz

Ondřej Kratochvíl
+420 602 380 614 kratochvil@lesni-technika.cz

Ondřej Kratochvíl

spare parts +420 602 380 614 kratochvil@lesni-technika.cz

Lucie Vávrová
+420 724 217 602 vavrova@lesni-technika.cz

Lucie Vávrová

spare parts Kaplice +420 724 217 602 vavrova@lesni-technika.cz

MOBILE SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Václav Kostka
+420 602 324 939 kostka@lesni-technika.cz

Václav Kostka

chief mobile service +420 602 324 939 kostka@lesni-technika.cz

Jaroslav Rubeš
+420 602 617 084 rubes@lesni-technika.cz

Jaroslav Rubeš

mobile service +420 602 617 084 rubes@lesni-technika.cz

Luděk Chytil
+420 602 222 378 chytil@lesni-technika.cz

Luděk Chytil

mobile service +420 602 222 378 chytil@lesni-technika.cz

Lukáš Šíma
+420 702 043 476 sima@lesni-technika.cz

Lukáš Šíma

mobile service +420 702 043 476 sima@lesni-technika.cz

Jaroslav Gottstein
+420 725 897 082 gottstein@lesni-technika.cz

Jaroslav Gottstein

mobile service +420 725 897 082 gottstein@lesni-technika.cz

Lukáš Hovorka
+420 728 396 355 hovorkal@lesni-technika.cz

Lukáš Hovorka

mobile service +420 728 396 355 hovorkal@lesni-technika.cz

Tomáš Hruška
+420 702 220 750 hruska@lesni-technika.cz

Tomáš Hruška

mobile service +420 702 220 750 hruska@lesni-technika.cz

Tomáš Kostka
+420 722 445 435 kostkat@lesni-technika.cz

Tomáš Kostka

mobile service +420 722 445 435 kostkat@lesni-technika.cz

Zdeněk Kužel
+420 724 328 643 kuzel@lesni-technika.cz

Zdeněk Kužel

mobile service +420 724 328 643 kuzel@lesni-technika.cz

Tomáš Pohl
+420 722 977 902 pohl@lesni-technika.cz

Tomáš Pohl

mobile service +420 722 977 902 pohl@lesni-technika.cz

Pavla Rákosníková
+420 720 965 547 rakosnikovap@lesni-technika.cz

Pavla Rákosníková

service assistant +420 720 965 547 rakosnikovap@lesni-technika.cz

WORKSHOP, PRODUCTION AND SERVICE KAPLICE

Jan Tuček, DiS.
+420 602 235 182 Tucek@lesni-technika.cz

Jan Tuček, DiS.

operations manager +420 602 235 182 Tucek@lesni-technika.cz

Ilona Bohunová
+420 702 220 803 bohunova@lesni-technika.cz

Ilona Bohunová

assistant +420 702 220 803 bohunova@lesni-technika.cz

Josef Sezemský
+420 724 064 116

Josef Sezemský

mechanic +420 724 064 116 , e-mail no available

Pavel Kubinec
mechanik

Pavel Kubinec

mechanic, phone and e-mail no available

Štěpán Malák
mechanik

Štěpán Malák

mechanic, phone and e-mail no available

Tomáš Šťastný
mechanik

Tomáš Šťastný

mechanic, phone and e-mail no available

Tomáš Vávra
mechanik

Tomáš Vávra

mechanic, phone and e-mail no available

Stanislav Spišiak
mechanic

Stanislav Spišiak

mechanic, phone and e-mail no available